KHA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kingston Hill Academy has a board of trustees that meets throughout the school year to facilitate the planning and development of the school. The Board of Trustees consists of parents, special and general education professionals, community partners and parents of general and special education students.

Contact Infomation: You can contact the President of the Board by emailing snardelli@kingstonhill.org

2018-2019 Budget

OPEN FORUM/PUBLIC COMMENT PROTOCOLS

2018-2019 Board Members

  • Stephen Nardelli  - President
  • Dr. Lionel Murray  - Vice President
  • Lee Mita  - Secretary
  • Amy Walsh  - Treasurer
  • Keven Miller - Trustee
  • Johnna Bicknell  – Trustee
  • Anne Kuzminsky - Trustee
  • Deb Deion  - Trustee
  • Helen Marcos - Trustee
  • Dmitry Zagadsky - Trustee
  • Paul Meleedy - Trustee
  • Kimberly Galligan - Trustee
  • Michelle Snowden - Trustee

2017 Meeting Calendar - All meetings at Kingston Hill Academy at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, February 14   Rescheduled to Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, May 16

Wednesday, June 13 (Annual Meeting)

No July Meeting

Wednesday, August 15

Wednesday, September 12 at South Kingstown Parks and Recreation (Neighborhood Guild), 325 Columbia Street,                                                                   Second Floor - Room 26, Wakefield, RI 02879

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, November, 14

Wednesday, December, 19

 

All KHA Board of Trustee meeting agendas and minutes can be located at:

http://sos.ri.gov/openmeetings/?page=view_entity&entity_id=5939

 

KHA bylaws

Back to Top